A Super Sweet Blogger Award

Pretty soon I’m going to need a whole other blog just for the awards I’ve received!

I have been given the SUPER SWEET BLOGGER AWARD from

Texas, A Cat in New York, a very handsome boy, and I’d like to thank him furry much!

Here are the rules for the Super Sweet Blogger Award:

1. The nominee has to thank the person that nominated them  ~ Done
2. Answer the 5 Super Sweet Questions ~ See below
3. Nominate a bakers dozen of other Super Sweet Bloggers and let them know.  See below
Cookies or Cake?  Hmmm…can’t I have both?  And besides, it would depend on what type of cookies or cake it is.  For example if I had a choice between gingerbread cookies and chocolate cake, I’d take the cake, but if it were chocolate chip cookies or fruit cake, I’d take the cookies.

Chocolate or Vanilla? Wow, another tough one.  I adore just about anything chocolate, but if we’re talking ice cream, I’m a vanilla girl at heart as long as I could get it with some chocolate sprinkles on top.

What is your favourite sweet treat?  Can’t really say I have a definite favourite.  If I’m at a restaurant and I’m looking at the sweets menu, it’s often difficult to choose.  Having said that, I’d go for a fudgy chocolate brownie, topped with vanilla ice cream, drizzled with chocolate sauce and topped with marshmallow cream…and probably go into a hypoglycemia attack after eating it!

When do you crave sweet things the most?  Usually a picture or a commercial will trigger a craving, although that time of the month will trigger it too…or just when the mood strikes me.

If you had a sweet nickname what would it be?
Well Chef P calls me honey. 🙂

And here’s the Dirty Dozen…

Make Flapjacks, Not War

Here’s the thing…

PepperBento

This Clever Camera

Tinkerbelle

Sweet & Crumby

Kittybloger

La lingua Italiana

The Best Life

Geli’s Goodies

Drink my Tea

Women Unplugged

Whew, that was hard work!  There are so many blogs out there, it’s hard to choose!

As a side note, I would also like to thank Lisa over at Here’s the Thing…  for nominating me for the Liebster award.  I informed her that I had already received this award back in May, but thanked her again.

So there you go.  Now I have to do another post as I’ve been nominated for another award….sigh.

Have a great weekend all!  Chef P is taking off tomorrow and we’ll be heading into Canterbury for the day.

  Terri  

2 thoughts on “A Super Sweet Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

