Friday Foodie Word ~ GARN…

Happy Friday All!

As I forgot to request a Friday Foodie word from my readers again, I have selected one myself.

I opened the book to page 241 and put my finger down on the 17th word, which is…

GARNACHE

 

Mexico ~ A turnover made with tortilla dough, filled with a savory stuffing and cooked.  It is used as an appetizer or snack.  It is also called picada or sope.

 

 

 

 

 
Have a great weekend everyone!

♥  Terri  ♥

One thought on “Friday Foodie Word ~ GARN…

Leave a Reply

