A Serious Question for All….

Hi Gang and welcome to another Monday!

I was glancing over my site here and decided that it needs a bit of a clean-up.  So here’s my question:  Regarding the items in the right hand column (Wow, you mean there’s actually more stuff to read over there??) what would you like me to keep and what should I get rid of?

I really need your input on this because if nobody reads half the stuff over there, then I’m going to remove it so that this page isn’t so congested.

Here’s what I need your votes on:

1. What’s Cooking in Terri’s Kitchen…

2. Broadstairs Weather

3. Did you know…

4. Celebrity Birthdays

5. Food Quote of the Week…

6. In the Library…

7. In Season Fruit and Veg

Just respond with a ‘Keep it’ or ‘Ditch it’ and list as needed.  I won’t be offended if you want something gone!

I’ll even take suggestions on what you might want to see over there instead.

Remember, this is for your reading enjoyment!

Thanks!

♥ Terri  ♥♥

2 thoughts on “A Serious Question for All….

  1. I hadn’t noticed there were so many interesting things in there :-/
    Since you asked, here are those I would definitely check on next time I visit your blog, should you keep them:
    1. What’s Cooking in Terri’s Kitchen…

    3. Did you know…

    5. Food Quote of the Week…

    6. In the Library…

    7. In Season Fruit and Veg

    Hope it helps 😉
    Have a nice week!

Leave a Reply

