Spreading a Little Sunshine!

Is it possible?  Could it be?

I’ve gotten another award??  Twice, again??

I’ve been nominated for the Sunshine Blog Award by Carine over at Books, Cupcakes and Cats Chasing Chipmunks and a big ‘THANK YOU’ to her!  I would also like to thank she (couldn’t find out what her first name was) at Blessed with a Star on the Forehead who also nominated me!

For those who do not know what a Sunshine Blog Award is, it is a prize is awarded to “bloggers who positively and creatively inspire others in the blogosphere”. As an award winner, there are a few rules to follow:

  • Link the award to the person(s) who gave it to you ~ See above
  • Answer the questions that come with it (I changed a couple of them!) ~ See below
  • Pass it along to 10 people and let them know they have received it

My questions and answers…

Favorite animal: my kitties (Crystal, Noddy, Alfie and Buddy)
Favorite Non-alcoholic drink: Chocolate Milk
Facebook or Twitter: Facebook
My Passion: cooking
Chocolate or Vanilla:  Chocolate
Favorite Day of the Week: Saturday
Favorite Flower: Lilac

And now, here’s ten blogs that I have nominated for the Sunshine Award.  Please take the time to check them out!

Two Cats Views

Food and Tea for Thought

The Nutrition Guru and the Chef

Memoirs of an Amateur Cook

Whisks and Words

Agenta Emme ~ Married Edition

Time to be Inspired

Geli’s Goodies

Zero Waste in a Military Household

Go Girl Diet’s Blog

I think that about covers everything.  Again, a huge thanks to those who nominated me and also to you, my readers.  Many of us are out there in the blogging world and it makes us all feel humbled and glad to know that people are actually enjoying what we write.

I think we all deserve awards for bringing enjoyment, information, humor and inspiration to those who read our blogs.

♥ Terri ♥♥

15 thoughts on “Spreading a Little Sunshine!

  1. Pingback: Doing My Part of Sunshine Spreading… apparently | Agenta Emme – Married Edition

  2. Pingback: an award for me? you shouldn’t have « Time To Be Inspired

  3. Pingback: Doing My Part of Sunshine Spreading… apparently « Agenta Emme – Married Edition

Leave a Reply

