Nothing to see Here

Nothing much going on today because I feel completely like crappola.  All I can say is that it’s sometimes a real bitch being a female approaching menopause and I now know why I was craving chocolate yesterday…ugh.

I had planned on cleaning the bathroom and doing the vacuuming today, but with how I felt this morning (and still do) there was no way either of those things were going to happen.  It was difficult enough getting showered and dressed this morning.  After I fed the kitties, I went upstairs to lay down on the bed and fell asleep for an hour and a half.  I have to say I felt better, but as the day progressed, so did the ∫µ‹Κ↑Πç cramps!  I  will stop my bitching now.

On a more pleasant note…tomorrow morning is Buddy’s big day!  We’re taking him to the vet for the first time.  Can’t wait to see how this goes……

Have a good day/night all!

♥ Terri  ♥♥

4 thoughts on “Nothing to see Here

  1. Hope you feel better soon Terri! I am glad that I haven’t had to deal with any of that for at least 3 years now! Yay, wasn’t sorry to see that finish! xxoo

Leave a Reply

