Song for a Sunday ~ Teresa Brewer

I grew up with this music.  I remember mom playing this back in the mid 60’s (I was about 5) along with other singers such as Vicki Carr, Sinatra, Dean Martin, Connie Francis and Lou Monte.  My favorite song was on the other side of this 45, which I’ve also included so you get a double shot. (those of you of the younger generation won’t probably even know or heard of a 45!)

I haven’t heard these songs in such a long time so it was a real treat to hear them…and remember the words, too!

Teresa Brewer sings…

Empty Arms

and

The Ricky-Tick Song

Leave a Reply

