FOOD FUNNIES

As it’s Friday, I thought I would go light today and just leave you with a few funny pictures I’ve come across.

Maybe they didn’t know how to spell bananas?
Huh??
Can you only go here if you’re ill?

It’s pizza night here at Terri’s Kitchen, so I need to get in there and get some pizza dough together.

Have a great weekend all!

Terri’s Tasty Tip…

In the UK, eggs are not kept refrigerated (not even in the grocery stores) and so I keep mine in a little basket on the kitchen counter.  However, I always get annoyed when trying to grab them out of their carton, so I’ve come up with this idea.  With the lid closed, gently flip the carton over and carefully open it.  The eggs will be much easier to grab off the inside of the lid rather than from their little holders.

2 thoughts on “FOOD FUNNIES

  1. Great little post for Friday Terri……I keep my eggs in a wire egg hen, I got it from Ikea ~ I love it! I also never keep my eggs in the fridge!Have a great weekend and Pizza tonight.Karen

Leave a Reply

